Zuri internship.

in #zuri3 years ago (edited)

After dedicating lot of free times in the covid period to follow tutorials on learning html and css, javascript and react front-end frame-work. I have always wished for an opportunity to showcase my new learned skills in the tech space. I have done series of code along projects and uploaded on GitHub but nothing will be compared to working under the mentorship of an expert and also other teams of developers to solve real life projects.
https://internship.zuri.team present exactly what I yawn for in the past few months and I'm willing to make maximum use of this opportunity it has presented. An eight weeks of intensive development of projects which include ui/ux designs, front -end development, backend development, mobile and deveops. Its no doubt one of the best platform out there that cares about tech and development.
I hope to achieve a lot in the period of this internship, learn new technologies about my stack, network with other developers even in different stacks and above all be able to work with other team member in achieving common goal. The goal is to win the hng T- Shirt at the end of the 8 week as a sign of completion of the training and I ll try all by best to be part of the finalist.

Important links
Html & Css :

Figma :

Github:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52