#ZumbaChallenge : Let's Do the Moves!!!

in #zumbachallenge6 years ago (edited)

Finally!! after so many tries hahahaha, i have successfully recorded my zumba zumba. LOL. This #zumbachallenge was initiated by my dear friend @nikolina as her celebration for her 1k plus followers!!! Again dear @nikolina, congratulations!!!!! 🎉 Thank you for nominating me once again , for the trust that i can do it , hahaha.😘❤️❤️❤️

Alright , i have chosen this original choreography by Nevena&Goran - Zuga

And now!!! Here we go! my official entry with my girls on the side . hahahaha, Please excuse my super skinny body , our messy house , in the middle of packing for house transfer

Disclaimer : Alex , my second child wasn't hurt , she actually loves to be thrown away during playtime like that 😂

Please enjoy, feel free to laugh and judge 👍😊

I nominate @avhyaceulip and @birjudanak to do the challenge too 😂

Thanks for watching!

Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful
vote him as witness , type in "steemgigs" by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Consider casting your witness votes too for @precise, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
You may join us on our discord channel :

https://discord.gg/y863T7m

#steemitpoweupph #steemitfamilyph

Sort:  

So impressive, doing the great zumba moves, while watching the kids.
You are a very good dancer and amazing mother.
Maybe you should be a zumba instructor!! <3
A superb effort from a wonderful woman - You nailed it girl!!
Cheers to you @zephalexia!! Bears Hugs!! x0x0x

hahaha,thanks paps super duper
hmmm, now i am thinking of beaing an instructor 😂

Thank you!!❤️❤️❤️

I'm sooooo proud of you girl!!
I love it!!! So sexy mommy!!!
cute nina baby mga fans mo kaagad hehe
ganda ng zumba moves mo, kering keri panalo to!!!
Na appreciate ko time mo grabee:)
love you girl!!

naks!!! shelemet sha shuport sis , hahaha
ipinilit makakembot hahaha.
love you!!! 😘❤️❤️❤️

Wow. Wow and Wow. This is very impressive @zephalexia.
Nice moves and Alex is so cute dancing with his momma.

😍 thanks so much my dear @joalvarez ,super appreciate it , Alex always love to do what i am doing hehe 😘❤️❤️❤️

Superb sis !!! Ur so sexy!!

thanks naman sis, m not sexy am just payatots super hehe😘❤️❤️❤️

Wow naman ang galing galing thumbs up! :-)

hihihi, thanks sis 😘❤️❤️❤️

All I can say is WOW!!!
You actually learned the choreography and you did it so amazingly!!
You have it in your blood, for sure!
I'm so impressed! And the fact you did it in the middle of moving and watching over kids - respect!
You definitely set the standard for other people joining this challenge!
Thank you so much for participating! <3 <3 <3

WoW!!! super thanks too my friend for giving me this chance to join , i super appreciate it ,😘❤️❤️❤️

Wow!!! Interesting, in spite of the disturbance from your kids, well, they were part of the fun too. Nice moves...Congrats!!

thanks princess , i know you can do that too and better 😘❤️❤️❤️

You are really flexible, i love your move. I will like you to give me a date for live display so that i will enjoy your move live.

:) This is great. I love seeing parents do their thing, while inviting and including the kids in the mix.

😍❤️❤️❤️. oh! i am so happy to see you vosit my post , thanks so much @cabelindsay , following you . 😍❤️❤️❤️

Wala ako masabi, sissum! Kaw na!!!!! 😘😘😘

hahaha. love you sis 😘❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25