Zumba Challenge Accepted - Baby Don't Lie @sashley a.k.a. @shirleynpenalosa

in #zumbachallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, my dear grateful steemit family and friends! I couldn't sleep and I couldn't do anything about it. That's why I decided to post my entry for @nikolina's zumba challenge. I just want to share with you some photos before doing the video. :-)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I waited for my eldest to come back home to look after my nanay. I went to the Capitol Building rooftop for the video shoot. I chose the Dance Fitness with Nevena & Goran - Gwen Stefani-Baby Don't Lie song. I just love the steps not knowing that it was really hard to master, considering that I only have last night and this afternoon after church to practice it.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

So without much further adieu, here's my video. Feel free to close your eyes and then laugh hahaha :-D

In this video, you will see my friends with me. The one there at the side, is @girlalugirl, I asked her to join because I will nominate her and the guy running in the back ground is @fherdz. The team decided to take another shoot but this time facing the sunset. So here's my second video, I hope you will not vomit watching it. :-D

I would like to congratulate @nikolina for the success of this zumba challenge and also thank you big time to @sunnylife for nominating me and my friends. I hope I have given a little justice for my choice of song hahahah :-D I had fun and I couldn't help but laugh at my videos. :-D Below is the link of the Dance Fitness with Nevena & Goran - Gwen Stefani-Baby Don't Lie

Now, I would like to nominate @guarddog, @bloghound, @girlalugirl, @mallowfitt, @jap60, @mariajuanahao, @browynzafrago and @catietan to join this fun challenge. God bless and thank you for your calm and peaceful reaction after watching my entries. :-D

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️.

Have a blessed Summer month of March 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@bayanihan
@acidyo
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

This is amazing!! The songs suits you so well and the outfit is so Nevena&Goran style! :D
Don't be shy to show your moves because you definitely got them!
Love the location as well!
Thank you for joining in the challenge! <3

thank you so much @nikolina :-)

Talagang kinareer mo shir ah.. ang galing hahaha.. teenager moves...

hahahaha kurang praktis mam agnernerbyosak bwhahaha :-D join kayo mam :-)

d makatulog pag d na ipost.. hataw na!
d ko kaya yan hehe,,bagay mo met ta outfit mo!!!

hahahhaa thank you mam idagas ko no bigaten ajay bonette mo heheheh :-D

grabee sis! napangiti mo ako!!
winner kayong lahat!!
astig na astig! sisiw sayo!!
love it!!! thanks for joining sis!
ganda ng view!!!!! sama ako sa inyo!!
thanks sa mga friends mo sis, kakatuwa kau.
xoxo

waaaaaah mam @sunnylife kapal lang tlga ng fezlak ko jan hahahaha enebeyen :-D

ang ganda ng porma mo kuhang kuha at moves mo
rock n roll tlga!! yan ang maganda sa challenge na yan, nawawala hiya
nde na uso yon sis d2 hehhe we love you at yon ang mahalaga:)

awwww...love you din po <3 sis at maraming salamat :-)

WOW - I think we have found the WINNER!!
Amazing moves Sashley!! You were like a natural!!
Fantastic - you nailed it!! Hugs!! x0x0x
Sending promotbot for a visit!!

thank you so much papa bear <3
a big big & warm bear hugs to you, papa bear x0x0x <3

Now just how am I supposed to compete with that?!!!

hahahaha you can do it, @guarddog go go go I'm excited to see your entry :-)

Sorry to disappoint you but I doubt that is going to happen

I am not giving up on you, my friend today is the last day I know you can do it :-)

You did an amazing job @sashley nice one..
I love your moves..hahah

hahahaha o no! :-D thank you @princessdharmy, i really need more practice hahaha :-D

Exclusive-Pic-Happy-Face-33-On-Clip-Art-Free-with-Pic-Happy-Face.jpg
wow very very nice maam She!

hahahaah thank you sir jun sali ka din a :-)

ate sali na ninominate kita hehehe :-D

sis in nominate ka sali ka wen duwa kayo ken arianni :-) for fun <3

ang galing mo sis. hataw na hataw todo bigay hehehe

bwahahahah kurang praktis sis hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44