ZUMBA CHALLENGE BY @nikolina- Love Never Felt So Good

Hello Steemit friends. I thank @sunnylife for nominating me in this zumba challenge. Actually I don't really know how to dance but this challenge made me get out of my comfort zone.lol!!! I nominate @ajasmin14, @lorvenart, and @jhunbaniqued to also do the challenge.
This is my entry for the Zumba challege authored by @nikolina.

I admit I'm not a good dancer,hahaha!!! Please bear with me,lol!!
This is the dance I chose because actually it seems that it's the easiest one I can copy. And the steps are easy.

Thank you @nikolina for this challenge. I learned a few steps and really burned some fats,hahaha!!

God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavicalipda. A follower of Jesus Christ.
March 19, 2018

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits to @sunnylife)


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

thanks so much sis:)
you are soo cute!!
i love it!! ang gleng mo!!!
xoxo

hahaha!!!thank you po pero di talaga ako marunong sumayaw.

You did an amazing job with this song, I feel like it really suits you and I loved to see you smiling! Seems like you enjoyed it and that's what I wanted in the first place, for people to step out of their comfort zone and have fun!!
Thank you for taking part in this challenge! :)

Yes, I really enjoyed a lot!!! I was really shy at first because I don't know how to dance but I made it!!!thank you.

Cool moves especially your legs..hahah

Did I do it right??hahaha

Yep..very amazing and funny haha

You're welcome ma'am

sis madami pang "damay damay" challenge be prepared bwahahahaha :-D

Wow naman..galing galing😀

hehehe thanks po ate.

Wow galing, parang professional naman

pang beginner po ate hehe.salamat po.

giling pa moreeee...di bale may back up dancer ka yung pusy cat haha... next challenge pang diva naman bahala na si batman magkalat tayo hahah!

back up ko yang pusa,para di ako nagiisa!!hehe

sis!!! kaaktuwa naman . kakaproud , cute!!
galing galing naman

go ng go
😘❤️❤️❤️

salamat po.di po talaga ako marunong sumayaw.hehehe

That was great!! WOW!! I'm very impressed!!
You had the perfect song and you nailed it!!
Good work my friend @mavicalipda!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thank you so much Papa Bear, It encouraged me a lot!!!Hugs : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56