ZUMBA CHALLENGE BY @nikolina, here's my entry TALK DIRTY by @mallowfitt :-D

in #zumbachallenge6 years ago

Good evening, my fellow steemians! Finally, here's my entry for this awesome challenge authored by @nikolina. I don't know, but I think I have to thank my very very very good friend, @shirleynpenalosa for nominating me and the rest of the team for we are all have a very limited time to practice. I was only notified yesterday after our church service and it was like, you know, I was like "WHAT!!!".

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Yes, it was a very impromptu notice and @sashley made me copy her song choice. I saved it on my phone and @mavicalipda gave me the link to choose from. They (@fherdz & @girlalu) will be attending interment at 2pm so we planned to go to the Capitol Building rooftop at around 4pm. It is where we shoot our Wushu challenge. So we went immediately back home, have our lunch and then short practice. I had some difficulty in looking for the proper costume or look-alike-attire of Nevena & Goran outfit. Thank God I was able to find one. :-D

It was really getting dark when I have my turn to be filmed (videoed). Our good friend, @girlalugirl's video shoot took too much time to finish because the wifi modem is not stable. She needed to do it 4 times, hahahah :-D Imagine too many films wasted bwahahaha. :-D

I chose the Dance Fitness - Nevena & Goran, "Talk Dirty" Jason Derulo ft 2 Chainz because I think the steps are easier to follow and to practice, considering the very limited time I have. Below is the link for you to check it out.

So there you have it, my fellow steemians. Thank you so much for sparing your time in viewing my entry. And again, thank you and congratulations to @nikolina for this challenge and I encourage everyone to join, especially those who haven't joined yet. Thank you for all my friends' support. God bless us, one and all.

Please support @surpassinggoogle by voting him as witness and support steemgigs too and let us also support @paradise-found by voting gratefulvibes.

Thank you very much and God bless. :-)

I am Marilou Avecilla Choy, a.k.a @mallowfitt

Sort:  

grbeee sis wala pang practice yan ah.
taob na kami sayo!
panalo to! ang ggelng nyo!!
from head to toe panalo outfit!!
thanks for joining sis!!

ay thank you maam ...pasensiya na.nakkahiya walang practice talaga kasi last minute na nung sinabi sakin ni shirley Penalosa damay damay natooooohhh!ako naman si kamag anak ni Andres Bonifacio sugod ng sugod!go for the gold go!go!go!

nakupo maam ang gagaleng nyo d lalo na kung nag practice kayo
late ko na kz nanominate si sis shirley hahaha ok yan sis andres bonifacio
sugood lang ng sugoddd tlga! ganto sa steemit sugod lang at enjoy d ba?
thanks sis sa time xoxo

Yun talaga pinaka important mag enjoy lalo na pag damay damay na to hehe..
Thanks! @sunnylife

hanep! mallowfitt tlga.. ang galing ah...

ha!ha! kkahiya pagbigyan na lng...thanks ate cathy

o ha...ikaw na talaga pet malu bwahahhaha impromptu :-D ang galeng galeng mo madam malukong :-D

haha!madam shirley!!!damay damay na toh!ikaw nnanaman ang salarin syempre pero frenship tayo kaya Go!go!Go! basta enjoy lang.are you ready for the next challenge?charot!

Galing galing naman hehehe:-)

haha!secret lang ngek! may igagaling pa yan kulang lang sa practice wow charot!

ang lupit mo talaga Malu.. Petmalu...awan basol me wen no makitan lakay mo hehehe

haha!awan basol yu data.. gamin dinamay niyo ako haha!ok lng met no problem...

WOW!! You nailed it!!
Amazing natural moves and talent!!
Shake it shake it!! You have the moves!!
Bear Hugs my friend!! x0x0x

Thank you sir! @Paradise-found I had fun doin it but i have to do it better next time😜

Yeees!! Loved it!
You have a very good sense of rhythm and I hope you will continue doing Zumba, at least just for fun! And I hope you enjoyed this challenge!
Your outfit is great too! Thank you for participating! :)

Thank you so much !!@nikolina yeah i enjoyed the challenge and yes i will keep on doing zumba because its also a great exercise.
Hope i can do it better next time😀

Galing naman maam 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😊❤️

Kulang nga sa practice basta dance nlng ng dance hehe..thanks!mam @avhyaceulip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82