You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ZUMBACHALLENGE WINNERS

in #zumbachallenge6 years ago

I am so grateful for being able to meet you here @nikola since you are a huge help in my journey here on steemit, first of all this awesome challenge that you created, which was definitely the best challenge on steemit, and it really made me step out of my comfort zone.
You are my inspiration here on steemit, and you make me a better person who getting more confidence thanks to you.
Again. Huge thank you my friend. It made my day and I really, really appreciate it.
xoxo

Sort:  

Congratulations Jo!
You nailed it, you're a pro!
It was fun and looking forward for more zumba videos:)

Thank you @sunnylife
It was so much fun and like you said it was great to everyone else do the Zumba.

@joalvarez you brought tears of joy to my eyes, I am so grateful to have you as a friend on this platform. This is something money can't buy and I truly appreciate all your kind words and support ever since we met here.
Hearing that this was the best challenge on Steemit for you really makes me happy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55