ZUMBA CHALLENGE: In Celebration to @nikolina's 1000 Followers at Steemit

in #zumbachallenge6 years ago

ZUMBA CHALLENGE: In Celebration of @nikolina's 1000 Followers at Steemit



Hi Steemians! I've been very vocal to you guys that I am in the process of getting fit again. I'm still in the process of getting rid of my fats whom I have gained because of my birth control implant. Since I am now back on track, I've been involving myself in physical activities like mountain trekking and most especially Zumba. I love Zumba because I love dancing ever since I was a kid. So when I knew that @nikolina is having a Zumba Challenge, I did not have any second thoughts in joining the challenge. So let me take this opportunity to congratulate and say thank you to @nikolina for this challenge. May the best performer win!

IMG_5521[1].jpg

Pre-Zumba Challenge look


So here is the video that inspired me to do the Zumba Challenge. I followed Nevena and Goran's Choreography since it is one of the rules of the challenge.



And here is my entry to the @nikolina's Zumba Challenge.



IMG_5538.jpg
Post-Zumba look


I nominate @hesaid and @kneelyrac to do this Zumba Challenge. Let's do this girls! ♥


Forgive me if I was not able to edit it because I am having a trouble with my computer. But I still hope that you'll like it. Thank you and Keep Steeming guys!


U5dtNRYQp1zesPpwBvqDQ336jHMyrhw.gif

Sort:  

whoaaa!!
panalo na sis!!
Ang gleng haneps!!!
Kaka proud:):)

hahahahaha :D sana nga kasi pang gatas nato ng anak ko. salamat!

Yaaay!! I am so happy to see your entry, we loved dancing to this song in our class and you did such an amazing job with this choreography!
Looks like you had fun, your energy is great!
And the end - whoa!! Impressive!
Keep spreading the Zumba vibes! <3 <3

Thank you so much for appreciating my entry @nikolina ♥ More power to you!

That was so good @jeraterta.
Very impressive.
I loved it.

Thank you so much ♥

WOW - This was amazing!!
So far this is the best I have seen!!
Congratulations my friend @ Jeraterta!!
I think you are definitely in the running for 1st prize!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Hopefully @paradise-found :D I could buy milk and vitamins for my son then. If God allows. Hoping and praying for a positive result. and thank you so much for appreciating my entry. God bless and more power! ♥

galing :) sana kaya ko din hahahah..

kinaya nalang. para pang gatas na ito! hahahahah hanggang ngayon masakit parin katawan ko :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56