YAY I'M SO EXCITED- WATCH MY ZUMBACHALLENGE ENTRY, I SO DANCED IT WAS FUN/ENERGETIC.💃👯💃

in #zumbachallenge6 years ago (edited)
Hello Friends

There is great news

I'm so gonna start taking full time Zumba classes👯💃😎😍, I heart you so much @nikolina for the #Zumbachallenge it rocks, never felt this good swirling my body and sweating off in a long while😂😂.

Thumbs up dearie, this is one of a kind☺👍👍.

Guys I haven't had so much fun all by myself for a long while😂😂.
Many would be surprised seeing me dance right now well I do dance so well i occasions and you all are gonna be blown by my choice of @NevenaGoran choreography this guys are a great duo so talented and flexible😉😉.

So want to know what led to this?
Yeah I'm sure your interested in the gist, I joined this amazing discord channel it's called #gratefulvibes and in there I met so many awesome people they showed their full support in the last contest of @jamesmovic meet a whale episode 2 and I won the 2sbd I knew I had found a great family you all should join gratefulvibes discord channel you wouldn't want to miss out on the love.
The link would be beneath the post fam💖💖💖

MY ENTRY


I got a notification from ginabot that read "eunireal1" was mentioned by @princessdharmy in a post! I rushed and realised she had nominated me to participate and I rushed bac to discord and said but it's ending so soon I have no time to practice but she kept insisting I joined.

I kept trying and trying

ORIGINAL VIDEO OF THE CHOREOGRAPHERS ON YOUTUBE

Hurrayyyy walllaaaaaa guess what I didn't regret going on @nikolina blog to read the full post.
8days ago she reached a huge milestone om steemit she marked her 1001 follower's and I'm so happy for her, thanks to @sunnylife her amazing friend that brought up the idea of the Zumba Challenge contest.

Want to know what Zumba Challenge is all about and read through the main post of the Zumba challenge contest then click this

For the past two hours I've been practising and exercising my body at the same time can't remember the last time I had a good exercise zumba is truly what all should carry out as a routine I'm so happy right now.

One thing I learnt about this step I took today is that dancing is therapy, oh my God I can't remember how many times I changed handkerchiefs because the were soaked with my zumba induced sweat but finally I had to outlook the sweats and realized the main purpose of this was for the fun and to shed off some weight hahahaah and truly I'm telling you all to add dancing to your regular exercise.

Well I had to pull of my night wear change into something similar to what the dancers wore and my shoe. I had to make this look like the video I learnt my dance steps from, I likewise chose this particular video because I have heard this song on TV before so it was familiar I hope you enjoy my dancing, watch to the end it's about 3minutes and 5 seconds do watch the main video I learnt my dancing from your gonna love NevenaGoran, find time on you tube here NevenaGoran

I nominate @papa-pepper, @scarletmedia, @botefarm to join the ZumbaChallenge before 8pm.

I would really be happy if I could resteem @nikolina original post but it has exceeded 7days I feel so bad about it😭😭
Screenshot_20180320-020153.png

Please dear pardon me I wish I was nominated earlier before now all my friends would at least see the original post but not withstanding here is the link once more to her post,
click here

I am no doubt a proud member of Gratefulvibes I want you to be one as well, so click on this to join

U5drJEN2Mvi8mY9ZiQpKELcELhRb5mM_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

awww that is sooo cute!!
love it!! shake it shake!
I enjoyed it and you had fun out there that's the most important.
Keep on dancing zumba!! zumbaa baby!!!

Yeah I can tell you I had so much fun while I practiced their moves.
It is really great having you here darling.
Thanks for the support.

Are you dancing or doing zumba?

Lol
Nice steps

All of the above Zumba is a type of dance.
Thanks to @nikolina for this initiative
So I danced to the Zumba steps as choreographed by @nikolina youtube tutors.

take it easy oooo with the shaking

I have got to shake what my mama gave me on this one there is no time to dull in times like this.
Had to give it the best.

Hahahahahhaa I would not stop @gimba
I am glad I could inspire myself to do this challenge.

U inspired me also that's

All the best you could try out zumba sometime

Hahaha. This is so interesting and fun. Kai. You can dance sha ọ. You're a good stepper

Hahahhahahahah yeah thanks so much @donnest.
I am glad you loved my dancing watch the choreographers I learnt the dance from their video is just after mine.
Your gonna love them even more.

Continue shaking and turning,, until somthing heavy pulls yhu down

What a funny comment I did my best to dance swiftly to the music.
I wonder what heavy stuff pulls me down hahahaha ur such a clown Tony.

Shake it well beautiful damsel. I gat ur back.continue

Funny funny funny you.
You have got my back, hahahahhaah.

Lol. Let me just wakering and be going oh

Hahahahahhaah you loved my zumba moves😎😎

I cant fit talk ohhhh

Ur not serious jare

Hahahaha serious people dey hospital oh

U better join the zumba challenge 2. Would inform u when it starts.

Haha my body is so steave and i am not the dancing type.

Anything writing. Just let me know

Hahaha. The music genre is called regeatton. You definitely enjoyed it.

Yeah the full title is Reggaeton Lento I sure picked the best.
And it's so obvious I was so so excited about dancing😉😉😉.

Finally you made it!! So happy for you.
That was awesome..well done

You are my darling
My pretty darling
I am so happy you nominated me, how would I have missed such a challenge.
Zumba moves rocks.

soo nice, cutie dancemoves!!!
Go shake it more dear !
You did it sooo well
👏👍❤️❤️❤️

Yeah thank God I chose I shaky shaky shaky Zumba move.
I am in love with those choreographers, they have got the raw sauce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58