ZUMBA: I did It!!!

in #zumbachallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

I love zumba.. i've got a lot of zumba videos on my phone, but don't have the courage to dance everyday ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I was nominated by dear @zephalexia to do this amazing challenge of dearest @nikolina, in celebration of her 1000+ followersyou can check her challenge here

Thank you for this challenge @nikolina, I was able to burn some fats. lol ๐Ÿ˜Š

I've choosen Nevena and Gora- Reggaeton Lento

I nominate @bloghound and @sunnylife.... to do the challenge too...

Here's my zumba entry. Hope you like it @ nikolina

โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–
Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Also our very own @precise , a very kind person and inspiration to everyone.
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Also our very own @precise , a very kind person and inspiration to everyone.
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–
I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
You may join us on our discord channel :
https://discord.gg/y863T7m
โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–


โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–โž–

Sort: ย 

you did amazing and i love it.

Thank you soo much @birjudanak... ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

I love it sis! gleng nakuha mo lahat ng steps !
ikaw na tlga!!
I will try my best sis! thanks a lot.

Thank you sis... I nominated you cause I know you can.... go go....๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Dear @avhyaceulip you did an incredible job with this choreography!!!
I'm so impressed! To be honest, I still make mistakes every time we dance to this choreography, haha! But you did it like a pro!
And you did the entire choreo, wow! I'm speechless! <3 <3 <3
Thank you so much for joining in the challenge and please don't stop dancing, you have it in you naturally! :)

Thank you sooo much dear... i really love to dance but I got easily tired ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ maybe with your challenge i will try to do it again... ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Very impressive @avhyaceulip.
You did amazing job, I really enjoyed watching you and your Zumba moves.

Thank you so much for watching it...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

WOW - that is fantastic!!
@avhyaceulip you have music in your blood!!
Your rythym is so natural and your dancing seems effortless!!
Good job my friend!! Hugs!! x0x0x

Thank you sooo much papa bear.... been decades since I dance in front of an audience... thank you for your kind words... ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

nice video

Thank you

Amazing moves, sissy <3

Hehehehe hindi mkagalaw ng ayos at mabigat katawan... thanks sis.. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Galing ng Moves mam @avhyaceulip

Hahahaha thanks sir ๐Ÿ˜˜

great moves @avhyaceulip! And you finished the whole song, without mistakes ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94