Sort:  

The first time (and last time) I tried Zumba was after my Karate session when suddenly the song was playing out loud and a girl was trying to teach me to dance 😄
I guess you can imagine how that went 😉

By the way, Nikolina, I think this should be your steemit picture 😉Nikolina.jpg

She has that wonderful smile set to max Voltage is this photo!!
But it's those beautiful big brown eyes that grab ya and don't let go!!
Hugs Nina!!

You guys are spoiling me with compliments! Thank you!
I actually don't like my smile at all but on this picture I look/was very happy! :)))

A smile that comes strait from the heart is always beautiful ;)

Well, I would say that I agree with you! :)))

Karate and Zumba, that's a very interesting combination! :D
I actually wish I could see how it went, hihi! But I'm sure it's not the last time!
I have the same picture on all of my Social media except Facebook, I change that often and this one was my FB profile picture for a short period of time. Thank for cropping it for me, haha! :')

^_^ we'll see if that was my last time ;)
And you're welcome, maybe I did the world a favour by cropping it :D
If you know what I mean lol

That's awesome!! So happy for you!!
I look forward to the photos!! :-D

Thank you!!
No photos from last night, before and after class I was trying to catch up with a few people I haven't seen in a while but tomorrow I'll take a few shots! :D

That looks fun! You'll have great time, that's for sure :)

Oh yes, thank you!
I'll try to take some photos tonight to share here on Steemit, hehe! :)

Great news <3 I'm so happy for you! :)

Thank you! <3
:)

Nice photos! Thak you for sharing :) I tried Zumba before, but felt that it is a bit fast for me lol I am glad you enjoy it!

Thank you!
Yes, it can be quite intense sometimes but that's actually one of the reasons I like it, to get rid of that extra energy, hehe. :)

I always wanted to try out zumba :) I think it's the next thing I'll do. Right now I'm sticking with yoga :) I love your post! Have a great day

Thank you so much dear @lovablesoul :)
Classes like Zumba depend a lot on the instructor, they have to be super energetic and positive so if you find a good one and you love dancing to uplifting music, I'm sure you will fall in love! :)
Yoga is amazing! Maybe Zumba and Yoga could be a nice combination, one for letting that extra energy out and other to calm down and get grounded/centered/relaxed. :D
I wish you a wonderful day!

I also see people who are doing zumba in the Philippines and they are really enjoying it.

Woohoo, I'm happy to hear that, it became international! :)

What a great story.
I can't believe how Zumba changed your life.

I always wanted to try it out, and one day I will just do it because I love dancing and music and it just looks like so much fun.

Thanks for the inspiration to try out Zumba

Thank you so much! I encourage you to try it out, hopefully I will read about your own experience here on Steemit, hehe. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65