You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Benefits of Online Zumba Fitness Classes With Personal Trainers

in #zumba2 years ago

Are these personal fitness trainers insured? I want to be sure that if something happens, they will be able to repay me the damages, and I will not have to ruin their lives by using them. Suppose something happens to me during their classes, and they are liable for that. In that case, I will just get paid by their insurance company to cover medical bills and other expenses. That’s why I always check whether the trainer has professional trainer insurance from workouts.org because it brings me peace of mind. I can be sure I will get paid in case of an incident because it’s much easier to deal with an insurance company than with court.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40