Sort:  

@dumasari says @zublizainordin #zublizainordin the point is "i" "I" "I am"
it's "me" #dumasari

@dhonie835 says yes it's all about me, Iam thingking, iam reading, iam writing iam doing iam knowing yes I am...#dhonie835

Congratulations @zublizainordin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@zublizainordin says @steemitboard I am honored, Thank You dearly #zublizainordin

Sir, wise words you got there. And yes, i do get the point, if it wasn't for "I" it wouldn't be "you", and "I" is all we have. Thank you for sharing this with us, it kind of clicked in my head after i read it and many things cleared up in my head! Reposting these wise words for world to hear!

Kita harus mengenali diri sendiri. Semuanya tentang kita telah tercatat di loh mahfud di langit ketujuh tentang nasib kita di dunia. Namun kita tidak boleh berserah pada takdir Ilahi. Kita harus bekerja keras untuk merubah nasib. Gunakanlah semua potensi yang ada pada diri kita. Ilmu hanya akan berguna jika diamalkan. Ilmu bisa didapat dari membaca. Penjabaran ilmu bisa dilakukan dengan menulis. Gunakan semua potensi diri untuk mencapai tujuan.

Nice @zublizainordin You Are A Voteing King

I do not understand a little the concept of what you want to explain, I think you speak of self-esteem of self-love and loving others, this is my point of view. I see that you like philosophy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82