Zubli Zainordin Setting Up the first RRDC = Rapid Rotate Delegation Center for Steemians at Steemit

in #zublizainordin7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@nkkb #nkkb : Salute to @zublizainordin for making efforts to uplift the status of minnows on Steemit. May such Creations be blessed by the almighty Creator.

I want to be a part of this !

That is beautiful of you my friend thank you!!

But could you please explain more about delegation because I dont understand it at all

@zublizainordin says @nkkb #nkkb I have decided from Reputation (53) onwards I shall dedicate My life at Steemit.com @steemit #steemit to help and support Steemians. I shall continue as a PM of Malaysia. (PM = Prime Mover).

May the Almighty Creator bless us all.

@memeitbaby #memeitbaby Yes Your are a part of this for as long as You follow The Steemit Way.

@mahmoud-shafik #mahmoud-shafik My Bandwidth at Steemit is limited. I could explain to You about Delegation. Find me at facebook. If anyone understand Delegation, They shall wish They do Delegations a few months ago. The don't know will take years and probably still not do Delegation.

#zublizainordin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83