Zubli Zainordin Points Up What Happens When Steemian at Steemit Do Not Power Up and Others Not Delegating But Steem Power is Up

in #zublizainordin6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@nkkb Powering up is essential to increase ones voting weight.

Good info... Thank you.

@Nafazul says this is a very good post @zublizainordin #zublizainordin and I am also more motivated by reading this post. power up is very good indeed.

#nafazul

Thank you! That gives me bit more motivation to post more!

Powering up is a nice thing to do but I just joined like 9days ago. I don't even have to power up. I always want to but my post outcome are annoying I mean no Upvotes .

Thanks for sharing this interesting information my friend @zublizainordin. This is very helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55