Book One My Library of Life Changing Books at Steemit

1 z My LibraryofLife Changing Books (1).jpg

There are many Books affirmed by People around the world as life changing.

Here is one.

Think & Grow Rich

Think-and-Grow-Rich.jpg

The Author: Napoleon Hill

2110344_f496.jpg

Since its publication more than 1 million copies sold.

I bought one and I have read it 22 times. Every time I read this same book again and again I see more.

Why Think & Grow Rich is I must read book..?

In this book Napoleon Hill shared many and these two important points particularly:

napoleon-hill-quotes-300x227.jpg

5e95ac7cd18ad329a98bb77265b7c661.jpg

So, think of an idea and how to become Bitcoins rich. Can..?

Sort:  

Yes......we can. A great idea to begin each morn9ng. Upvoted

I agree @nkkb and for people here and there needing an Inspiration piece I pray will benefit from the message in this post. Thank You for UpVoting. At Steemit.com #steemit I am a bit richer now...

Great post! Uopvoted.

regards!
@jlopezamor

You are so kind. Thank You @jlopezamor

You are welcome! Saludos desde México!

Agradable cuando el respeto es mutuo. Ganar esto es asombroso. Gracias... @jlopezamor

Wow. You speak spanish?

At MyBlogLog years ago I have Blogger Friends and some who speaks English. Other few speaks only Spanish. So, I am used to Google Translate first and send them what I wanted to say.

That's good thinking.

Yes @jlopezamor Como el nombre de una persona es música para los oídos de la persona, también el lenguaje es música para los corazones de la comunidad. Escucho a Freddy Fenders y Gypsy King también ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78