Sort:  

Wow, looks like a stunning experience! I love going to the zoo. But here in South Africa we also have nice game reserves where the animals are in the "wild" on big farms. Its the best.

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See y later alligator! :P

Thx...and I will be visiting South Africa one day

Can't believe I haven't followed you and I learned about this from you. Oh well, I'm following you now big brother. ..
Love this zoo pic

Enjoy the show

Awesome. I am sure you will love it here in Sunny South Africa! Be sure to come to Cape Town and go to some wine farms. They my favorite places and I often blog about some of the best ones and other cool spots around CT. :D

i think u watch gators in florida for free.
they walk around the streets
and neighborhoods like they own the city.

It's been a long time since I was at the zoo. Anyway I'm glad to see that you had fun. I will follow you because I like to discover animals too.

I go once a year....it always fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99