A Zombie Apocalypse Has Occurred on Steemit. All You Have To Fight Them Off Is Your Avatar. How Long Will You Last?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #zombies7 years ago (edited)
Mmmmm ... the brain eating zombies are gonna love my avatar ... it's like a target on the back of a bear!!

Sort:  

My avatar is the Sun, a gigantic ball of fusion flame, 1,380,000 kilometers in diameter. All zombies that set foot within 100,000 kilometers of me will be incinerated into a plasma ghost. Eat 131 angstroms of light zombies!

Let them eat a light salad for lunch @lifeworship - bad pun I know!!

Incandescent zombies.

God help @baah! Ha ha!

Well I would have to fight with my bare hands... and feet. I don´t like my odds.

Maybe just slightly better than my odds Eric! Stay mad!!

Nah, your brain like that gives you a Batman like inteligence to plan a very ellaborate scheme to escape each and every zombie attack.

Nice one Eric - I'm safe now :) Your used to fighting off women at that hostel so with zombies you'll be just fine too :))

I'm a Psychedelic Gemini in Outer Space....As being a sign of the twins easily one twin can charm away the zombies while the other one rigs an armored tank with flame throwers, I not only survive but thrive and soon gather the few other survivors. Afterwards we all get rather drunk and decide to post our survival stories to Steemit because while one twin was decimating the zombies the other one made sure the internet stayed up and working.

I am happy to learn of your impending survival @battleaxe! This is really weird, but I was just about to start writing an unformatted post on writing on here inspired by yourself! Then BANG! Your comment came in! How strange is that!! Stay tuned .... :-)

Synchronicity my friend

The title will be 'everysteemian is obliged to create their own language!' ... coming v.soon :)

Walruses weigh on average over a ton and male walruses have tusks about a yard long. In addition, being a cartoon I am immune to many things that will kill a live action character so I think I would last quite a while.

Keep rollin' over those zombies and you'll do real good @jphenderson - nice one :)

Maybe I can glide my way to safety?

No, you puzzled them with your puzzle!

I think I'll have a bit of luck, fending them off with my shovel!

Best fender-offer avatar so far @gardenlady :)

P.S. Right now I want to be @sandstorm!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Mine is Totoro, I guess I am safe from zombies:

You lucky beggar you @jyezie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42