Zombie run

in #zombies7 years ago

image02.jpg

The problem I had here was making the wheat look like it was in front of the zombie.

I think it worked, I blurred the zombie a bit to make it look out of focus a little like the picture.

IMG_9182.PNG

Sort:  

Hahaha.... I'm gonna afraid .....lol
It's look like a real ghost.....horror and scary...
Great to share your zombie movie.
Bye the way.... Good luck for the New innovation.DQmY9KC9EbbwMsgx7fY8RQZPBF5Axr9q1KgUYNoNFrQ2zJg.jpg

zombies are scary.
nice I like your post.
I will vote for this post..
follow me @edysukmawan an also visit the my account see the article that I for let me can be of benefit to many people

How can I not upvote a post about zombies?

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @thinknzombie from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64