The tainteds- chapter 1 - JonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #zombie3 years ago (edited)

"Ginny wait don't forget your vest!"
"mom I stay here, in the field, inside the walls I Don t need it"
"Ginny you know the rules, inside you can avoid but outside you must, it's for your safety."
I watched Alice and ginny arguing about that vest, they always do but ginny must understand that the vest can save her life.
"It s heavy and uncomfortable." she said
"Come on Ginny put it up remember what your father said you before... You know"i said her
"Thank you jon" Alice said to me
3 years passed since that attack to the camp and now we are 50 survivors of the area. we decided to stay in a small town here. we placed solar panels on the field in front of the houses producing 10 mw of power so we can have heat but every day we must go and scavenge for food in 3 years we searched over the 30 km around the camp, we found fuel weapons and tools for gardening, of course food to, we have 50 acres of field. we plant to have veggies and closed all our pueblo with high fences to resist the attacks.
I take the jeep and go to the gate where there are some problems. People were trying to get inside. I was getting out of the car when I remembered that day we called The first strike that happened 5 years ago. My organization was investigating about a weird disease that was happening in a small town close here and worried us about, so they sent an operative there. After some days he sent us a report from the place.
The report said:
"Don t know how but they live the dead are waking up i shot them down, after 30 seconds awake and walk they are aggressive send back up immediately don't know how many time I can survive I'm sending my position."
" go to support him try to find survivors and make a camp there you will be sent on the position with all you need food weapons and then we will send other operative to back you up. good luck John"
I left the base, in 15 hours we reached destination the crew was scanning the ground to see if someone survived on the sector. I gave the order to find a place to settle up a camp I picked up my rifle and jumped from the transport I was falling down the sensation is always nice
"I'm coming Raiden"
I pulled to open the parachute.
"Safe landing good" I took off my parachute I took my gun ready to begin the mission Raiden" .
I opened my pad first location was at 1km from here.
I check my gear m4 with a suppressor hybrid sight, 5 mags a 5/7 (Belgian weapon same factory that made the p90) light gun with a 20 rounds per mag 5 clips to. all Ok now let's begin, I was approaching the town it s an old town with ruins of a castle up the hill, there is a strange silence here I walk slowly to try to hear noises but suddenly I hear 5 shots I head the direction of the noises other 2 shots noise is louder "OK Im getting closer" I thought. I change weapon I take my m4 I change the sight low range "Raiden it's me, John "I shout but no response " Raiden where are you? "
I was running through the streets when I heard the whistle of a bullet passing close my ear I jumped behind a low wall I heard someone shout to me" who are you? "
" I'm an American contractor I'm looking for my friend. We have been sent to investigate about this desease I lost contact with him have you seen him? "
" No people here are mad I don't know what happened to him but my team have been killed by our people" she said with an Italian accent.
"are you a police officer?" I asked her
"carabiniere my name is Alice"
Well Alice I'm John we can work together I'm coming out"I said her
"OK" she said she lowered her gun. I was coming close to her when I heard noises behind me I was aiming in the direction of the moans then I saw two people heavily injured walking with difficulties. I asked them to stop but they walked to us keeping to moan I picked my gun and shot close to them to try to intimidate them. Alice shot them to the head 2 shots one for each perfect head shot if she missed me I suppose she wasn't aiming my head.
Alice came close to me and said" now there is nothing to do for them they lost the control the only way they can die is a bullet in their face those bastards killed my people we don't know what happened but they won't die unless you explose their brain. There is a barrack close here let's go to there we need to Find a way to move faster and maybe there will be more survivors".
"ok i go first and then the tracker points in that direction 300 meters that way."
we walked to the police barrack the door is closed we knocked the door above the door a close circuit camera after a buzzing the door opened we got inside. 3 officers aimed us, once we got in.
Alice moved in front of me and said"wait don't shoot we are not dead im Alice wait" their chief lowed his gun and said in Italian "guys wait lower your gun"
I asked them in Italian if they saw one guy with my uniform the tracker brought me here in this building.
"The American yes he is here he came 1 hour ago he is resting he had to fight to help us he said that someone had to come."he said
" I ll go to meet him I'm John by the way"
"Fulvio. "he said.

OK then this is the part one just tell me how it's like lol sorry for the mistakes but it's hard to write in a foreign language I will rewrite it in French and Italian hope u ll enjoy, rate it and leave comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35