UMV VL 2016-10-17 Zoie Burgher VL-01-A YouTube

in #zoie7 years ago


UNIMULTIVERSE Video-LOGS 2016-10-17 ZOIE BURGHER VL-01-A
This video is not for everyone.
This is video "A" the part of the video that was kept toned down to be acceptable for YouTube, still this involves a fat bastard pulling off his shirt and dancing in honor of Zoie Burgher, if that isn't compatible with your sense of humor then this video might not be for you.

Music in this video is by Kevin MacLeod:
"Cyborg Ninja"
Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

In this video I talk about Zoie Burgher who got my interest by raiding other people's YouTube channels, gaining views not only for her self but for others, and I thought that was pretty cool, so in honor of Zoie Burgher and because I am a silly bastard I strip off Zoie Burgher style and dance for the camera, this episode has an A section and a B section, this A section is toned down to be acceptable for youTube.
The B section I saved for Twitter who doesn't have as much strict censorship as YouTube.

Considering this video was made in two parts, with a part too long for Twitter, and a part too pervy for Youtube, I decided to bring them here to DTube where I can upload both parts.
The "B" part will be tagged as "NSFW" not safe for work.
An other reminder than no matter how hopeful I was about YouTube, and enjoyed things like Zoie helping others get views, I now am more hopeful for the future of D.Tube.

A fat bastard ripping off his clothes and dancing in honor of an attractive woman whom does the same, yeah this video isn't for everyone, but if it doesn't meet your sense of humor I assume you probably wouldn't watch it in the 1st place. Hopefully someone will enjoy this.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74