New Harness - &#%!@?!

in #zoee7 years ago

Really Mom??? I hate it! So I'm going to dig the covers up off your side of the bed, lay down and pout!

IMG_20170621_150456.jpg

Sort:  

I let my dog play at the dog parks almost everyday and she ends sleeping in my bed when we get home. I then discover park dirt in my bed..lol
Great pic!!

She is convinced that the bed belongs to her. I try to negotiate - she can stay on top of the covers. Most of the time we are in agreement. This time I had just thrown the covers up so she easily moved them around. The other day it was raining... she raced through the house straight for the bed!

u are awesome...! i always like your content and upvoted
your post and please also upvote @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

Hello @zoee! Nice dog! I create a new series on steemit - Dog of the day on Steemit! https://steemit.com/dog/@ravz/dog-of-the-day-welsh-corgi-pembroke-day-1 . If u like, please comment, maybe upvote or resteem. Im very appreciate. Cheers!

Hahahhaha so so cute!My dog gets very grumpy and starts growling when she wants to take a nap and I take her to snuggle)))let's follow each other,I love your posts

Lol thats funny every single time i put a harness on my female dog, she like army crawls around the house or walks. It comes to the point where I just have to stick to leashes (she doesn't pull, but is small so a harness helps) but its definitely funny to watch. She hates it! 😂

Congratulations @zoee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64