my zodiac

in #zodiac7 years ago

women who was born in August very istimewa.saya born in August and star I was Virgo because I was born in August 22.
I have the nature of leaders, have a very high confidence, and sometimes tend to be rather arrogant is one of my properties
image
The opportunity to find a better power within us
Appears when life looks very challenging👏👌👍

image
The original character I like to lead and stand out among his friends. My soul is loving and compassionate as well as romantic type, and tends to be joking (cie is in candain). The most prominent of me this is, I can complain or vent to others, in other words I have an open nature. Maybe I am a dream
everyone (maybe you)

                    Follow me @putriaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42