Euphorbia milii flower

in #zo2 years ago

Hello, peace be upon you, how are you all, I hope everyone is fine wherever they are, happy and healthy, I am also healthy and happy by the grace of Allah and I am happily enjoying my life to the fullest. Today I am going to share with you some photos of a wonderful Euphorbia milii view. Euphorbia milii, the crown of thorns, Christ plant, or Christ thorn, is a species of flowering plant in the spurge family Euphorbiaceae, native to Madagascar. The species name commemorates Baron Milius, once Governor of Réunion, who introduced the species to France in 1821.

FB_IMG_1663842681704.jpg

IMG_20220922_192332.jpg

I love this flower among the most beautiful pink flowers. This flower is my favorite after rose flower. So I planted the flower plant in my garden long ago and took good care of it. That's why you can see that the flowers are very fresh. However, later on, I captured the photography camera of this flower at different angles. I hope you like these photographs very much. Thank you very much for reading and viewing my blog. Please pray for me so that I can present better blogs to you.

No more today, thanks everyone.

all-free-thank-you-gif-1.gif

Sort:  

you collect this information from another place. actually this not good way . please try to know this platform faq and work here properly. thank you .

source
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euphorbia_milii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40