today I will share with you about chickens.

in #zjgd2 years ago

20220108_124845.jpg

20220108_124847.jpg

20220108_124843.jpg

How are you friends, I hope everyone is well by the grace of God, you are healthy, today I will share with you about chickens.

Many of you have heard of laughter because duck is a very common thing that everyone knows a little bit.

I take great care of the babies as soon as they hatch but I like to raise ducks like my mother.

Because just like people like to eat chicken, people like to eat duck meat and people like duck meat a lot.

I also like to eat spiced duck meat because duck meat is one of my favorite meats.

I love to eat duck meat. My mother often slaughters and cooks duck for me. Duck meat is my favorite food.

Many of us have got ducks. My mother loves to raise ducks so she bought them from the market.

I spend some time with them from time to time. Today I am going to share with you a Chinese duck.

Because I also like to see the ducklings, the ducklings look so cute whenever the ducklings hatch.

I take great care of the babies as soon as they hatch but I like to raise ducks like my mother.

I spend some time with them from time to time. Today I am going to share with you a Chinese duck.

Because you may not know the Chinese duck, the Chinese duck grows so big that many people will not be surprised to see it.

Many of us have got ducks. My mother loves to raise ducks so she bought them from the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44