You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zionism & The Gatekeepers EXPOSED -- Adam Green

in #zionism6 years ago

Hello N_& V_.
You are 100% Correct on ALL points in my opinion.
(-)Minus "Game of Thrones" ; I've never seen/watched it, knowing it's 1 more 'tv-programming program'. Therefore 0-qualified opinion.

Unfortunately, Sean's hopium concerning Donald Drumpf is a disappointment when it comes to Critical Thinking Skills vs Cognitive Dissonance and a definite final analysis.
Eventually, Sean will realize his distorted view on the present potus was heavily influenced by his own compassionate Christian Faith.

Hope all is well with You N_& V_.
Best Regards X-
ps. I'll be undergoing surgery next week. Wish me Luck.
;) & :)

Sort:  

Hi -X,

Always great to hear from you! I think Sean is getting to realize that the Donald (a.k.a. "Agent Orange") is not all he's cracked up to be. He's certainly far, far better than vile "thing" he ran against. And Sean is right that Hellary would have destroyed the country without a second thought. She is as dangerous as she is disgusting, and she's damn disgusting.

The Q "tips" (i.e. "crumbs") also very much appear to be part of this psy-op story. This explains why the arch-decoder in chief, Corsi has all his past ties to the Zionists including his previous work with psy-op extraordinaire and the father of propaganda lies, Eddy Bernays. He just talked all about it in a recent interview, so this certainly isn't just me saying it..

Very sorry to hear that you need to go in for surgery. I hope it's nothing incredibly serious and that you will be back on your feet very soon. I wish you luck and send my prayers that it all goes smoothly.. It's already been a bit empty around here without your regular, excellent comments stream, so I hope to see you back in the very near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47