You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zionism & The Gatekeepers EXPOSED -- Adam Green

in #zionism6 years ago

I think I found my brother from another mother. LOL Read my blog post about 911 and Barbara Bush. We need to expose the scumbags if we're going to have a future for Humanity. We should all help each other promote truth. God bless

Sort:  

Thanks very much. I had a read of the Barbara Bush post as well. I've seen this hypothesis before and it honestly wouldn't surprise me if she was Crowley's daughter. I'm just always a bit careful about some of these "very deep rabbit hole" topics (like Merkel, May, and Grybauskaitė all as childhood friends or cloning in your last post) because I have the suspicion that many of these stories are disinformation memes to either discredit those asking serious questions or get them to turn in circles with questions they can never truly answer.

My personal take is pretty simple. I think there are a lot of sidetracks, some of which are created on purpose to confuse people and send them in wrong directions. I'm very happy to go down rabbit holes, but I'm careful to not get distracted from the real target which is to wake people up to the Luciferian cabal that has taken over all our power structures and that is leading the sleepwalking masses to their global takeover from an anti-christ throne in Jerusalem. (That's already enough of a stretch for most people unfortunately.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51