Why The World needs a Steem Backed Economy (Zimbabwean Perspective)

in #zimbabwe6 years ago

I have lived in Zimbabwe (which is in Central Sub-Saharan African) all my life and i have had the misfortune, along with 15 million other citizens of my country, to witness the less attractive side of Quantitative Easing and all the evils that come with Neo-Classical / Reagan Economics or Reaganomics and Modern Money mechanics in general. I know our era of economic turmoil was a mad one, how ever that is where the rest of the world is going. I know people have been saying this for years but trust me this is something we as the people of the world are going to have to initiate ourselves in order to have this world from an Economic Holocaust. I have this picture as a reminder from the ugly economic past of Zimbabwe. See you guys and don't forget to Steemit everywherer.

trillion note.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52