Ziggi Jackson - Introduction vlog

in #ziggi6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys this is ziggi jackson,

am glad to be a part in the steemit community. Let me introduce myself to those who dont know me yet. I´m the owner of the brand weed star and work in the smoking industry for over 15 years. I made alot of youtube videos where i presented my products and test themselves. I am an activist for the legalization of cannabis and go to demonstrations such as the Hanf (Hemp) Parade in Berlin, where i raise my voice together with over 10.000 other activist for the legalization, so that cannabis can be made accessible to all the people that really need it, like patient with chronic pain. Although i like to listen and produce good music and support artists from all over the world. But nowadays, i hate to see how the new algorithms prevent me to reach out to my entire audience. The whole centralisation thing makes no sense
Sort:  

Hallo , schön das du hier bist . Es ist hier ein weiter Weg aber aufgeben gibt es nicht .

Da hat er es ja doch noch geschafft einen Post zu verfassen. Weiter so...

Du hast es geschafft ,ein herzliches willkommen auf steemit.

Auf einen guten zug bei steemit ;- ) freue mich auf neues von dir !

Willkommen auf Steemit :-)
Freue mich schon auf zukünftige Beiträge!

Grüße

cannafelix420

Und wieder heißt es ZNDG!

I'd love to blaze. When are you coming to Portland Oregon? Let's smoke it up! Following you!

Hey Ziggi, super Sache mit Steemit! #ZNDG Weed Star family is back ✌

Year endlich hat es geklappt sich hier anzumelden #ZNGD

Herzlichen Glückwunsch du hast die Bong gewonnen.
Schick mir deine Adresse zu auf [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66