ZIBER. Ever heard of it?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ziber7 years ago (edited)

A new disrupting ICO is coming soon. In ~2 weeks.
Don't miss it. Don't be late.

Can read a bit more what kind of beast it is? Read it here
Visit http://ziber.io for more.

Sort:  

definetly going to invest in this .
Thank you @onealfa.

I haven't heard of this ICO. I'll research more about it.

Thanks for sharing :)

Interesting post, thanks for sharing #keepsteemin :)

that's nice mate
thank a lot for sharing

Thanks. I am still trying to figure out how this works? I use Whatsapp and that is 100% free. I generated my first ERC20 Tokens a few weeks ago, now what to do with them?

Looking strong ,I wil definitely keeo this in my mind. Thanks

For the first time I hear about such a token. Now I read.

What do you do with such an unknown coin? Can you change it somewhere into fiat?

I dont even have any wish to change into FIAT. It is not designed for that. Read the detailed description

thanks for sharing i had no idea about that.

Nice post and video..good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51