Peter on Steemit!

in #zerohedge6 years ago

Gosh, the more I read about Facebook's censorship of real, factual news, the more I wonder just how few people are being reached every time I share a ZeroHedge article! And Google's in the game as well; I hope you all have changed your brower's default search engine by now...

Trivialities aside, it's about time I start writing posts on Steemit to augment my prolific verbosity on Facebook. Plus, posting on Steemit is less likely to get me detained at the airport by the Terminal Stupidity Administration, which has smuggled over $130 million of cocaine into the USA and been caught masturbating in the X-ray booth as the middle school girls' soccer team passes through, but not caught a single "terrorist" since its inception.

Zuckerberg is no match for us, and together we can change the world! And by "change the world," I mean, "learn to accept the reality of the present moment as it is, without attachment or aversion." See, words are funny sometimes.

I'll have to cut short this obscene display of wit and intelligence because I have to clean my room. The energetic sluggishness of material objects in disarray can undo dozens of hours of meditation. Clutter wisely!
Until next time, yours truly, sincerely, with cautious amounts of love,
-Peter Julius Csere

Sort:  

Congratulations @peterjcsere, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69