Day 92: My Experiment

in #zerocarb6 years ago

Oct 16, 2018

Photo by StockSnap on Pixabay

StockSnap.jpg

A cool morning that gets down into the bones, achy today but feeling good. The weather helps to slow down and reduce “stimuli”. As an HSP my senses are over-stimulated easily. Quiet and rest are necessary to reboot the system. I love the early morning silence.

Britt Jorgenson sent off a BodyTalk session for me this morning. Phew so powerful, calmed the nervous system right down. The calming has thrown off the daily schedule, though I am enjoying the disruption. A little chaos to the order eh?

If you do not know what HSP is here are some videos from Elaine Aron:

Elaine Aron-HSP:

https://leurbanretreat.com/2015/11/28/are-you-a-high-sensitive-elaine-aron-talks-sensitives-and-some-solutions-to-our-sensitivities/

Love to all..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76