You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wonder if I should do this...

in #zentasktic8 years ago

You probably missed this post @trevor.george: https://steemit.com/life/@dragosroua/save-the-date-15-sessions-story-telling-crash-course-on-steemit-starting-february-1st-and-a-bit-of-a-bounty

It's a 15 sessions story telling course containing an assignment. But the idea of having it every 3 days it's much better, because it give people time to prepare, and me time to evaluate the stories. Also, a bigger time window may mean higher participation rate. Maybe I will adjust the "curricula" for 10 days...

Sort:  

Yup I did miss that, sorry. Work has been a bit insane just lately, so I'm not as diligent as I was earlier in the month.

I'm keen for another challenge. I would like to offer to hep with finding and reviewing the posts, because I think what you are doing is really valuable and I'd like to help out, but as things stand, I just won't have time this month.

I'll keep an eye out for the kickoff of February's challenge though.

It's ok, happy to have you on board! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45