You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wonder if I should do this...

in #zentasktic7 years ago

It's officially the first post made from within ZenTasktic. Whooo-hooo! :)

So basically I'm sharing this task with you because I'm assessing. This is a real task and I'm looking for real feedback.

These series of posts are serving as a testing environment for both the technical challenges of integrating a third-party app with the Steem blockchain and for gauging the interest for creating a social experience layer on top of a task management app.

Sort:  

haha gratz on your app still have to check it out , :) , read about it the other day :) , I would follow with the second challenge , even if I failed the first, it got me to post a few times and shaped some of my ideas for the future posts :).

Anyway I support the idea and like the

Benefits: accountability, improving content creation, fun.

So far I haven't read much of the posts , couldn't keep up with anyone, most of my time was spent in Steemit voting and commenting outside of the group :) , but I do enjoy the fact there have been so much people inspired by the challenge :).

Cheers !
,and to many memories from the new year onwards , so far I'm forgetting to keep my promises so I have to get serious and remind myself to move on and that time waits for nobody :D

Thanks for the feedback, appreciate it! Welcome to the new challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50