Tu Mirada y la Mia - Cuadro Zentangle Your Look and Mine - Zentangle Picture

in #zentangle6 years ago

El presente es uno de mis cuadros, los cuales los hago, principalmente, como método meditativo, pero a la vez represento algo o alguien que me inspira algún sentimiento o pensamiento positivo.
Además siempre intento incluir algún añadido que realce la interacción con el observador.

En este caso representé a una muchacha que conozco y que me encanta mirarla a los ojos pero soy demasiado tímido y miedoso para decirle algo.

Espero que lo disfruten.

The present is one of my paintings, which I do, mainly, as a meditative method, but at the same time I represent something or someone that inspires me some positive feeling or thought.
Also, I always try to include some plus that enhances the interaction with the observer.

In this case I represented a girl I know and I love looking her in the eyes but I am too shy and afraid to tell her something.

I hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47