Zen Colouring Contest #12

Hi Steemit friends, here is my entry for Zen Coloring Contest # 12, sponsored by @magiccleatus.

yf cortinas.jpg

Process:
consists of drawing a template with the assigned color of the week, this time the color is red.

cuadro 2.jpg

This was my result, I painted it in Paint and placed it in an image that I downloaded from Google as curtains.

source of the original image:

Until another opportunity, thanks for visiting my post.

the color for the next week I would like yellow.

contest link:https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-12-a-chance-to-wind-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

firma yumi  steemit.png

Sort:  

They make some very bright curtains, I like the red and green!

Thanks for supporting the #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

That’s lovely, good luck! 🌈🌴🦋💛 Crazy curtains 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41