Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #45..

Hello friends of Steemit,
here my entry for Zen Coloring Contest # 45. It is very fun to participate.

calabera 45.jpg

for the next week I like the color green.

here the link:
https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-45-or-or-captivating-calavera-or-or-a-chance-to-win-steem-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-stencil

Sort:  

I love the bright and vibrant colour palette you used to fill the stencil. The green and purple contrast well with the orange and highlights the patterns of the design. The colours make me think of those Mexican Lucha Libre masks. I like the subtle use of black to certain sections to accentuate those areas. I also like the shading of light and dark on each side of the Calavera, it adds depth and dimension to the design.

Thank you for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-New.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Green! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46