Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #34 . Triangular Entanglement

Hello friends of Steemit,
For the first time participating in these contests, I am new on this platform I have been researching and reading the blog and little by little learning.
Here my first entry to participate, I hope you like them.

yesi ZenColouringStencil-Week-34.jpg

For the next week I would like the color blue.

Here the link to participate:https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-or-or-triangular-entanglement-or-or-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I just looked it up. you are right, they have very similar qualities!

I love the subtle elegance that the use of black and transparency from the background creates. The design is very striking and the shades of purple within each triangular section give them all a pattern of their own.

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest! Thanks for entering!
An extra thanks to @yumifer (your sister) for referring you to this website and my contest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Blue! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49