😍 it’s so colorful!

This has to be one of my favorites so far. I love the stained glass look. 😍❤️
Colored with Krita, texture added with the help of Procreate on my iPad. (Twisted tree and bokeh)
Red was the color of the week and I added a bit of it in. ❤️

6D637C56-D191-4D3B-9F1A-DCC9C2EE9C16.jpeg

I have a love of color. So can I choose Rainbow? That’s my suggestion 😁😁😁
Again not really entering.

Any questions please ask 🤗

Lots of love!

Angel

Sort:  

Beautiful, @theladyregrets. I knew you could do it, the quality is there and produces some authentic and outstanding results. Take @lildebbiecakes advice.
Hehehe That is all!!!

Wow 😮 this is really gorgeous Angel, you really have a tremendous talent for putting colors together, I love this background. You could definitely win with this gorgeous colored design. I urge you to go to @deemarshalls blog, she’s a wonderful host and lady, who has contests where you can color more stencils, you would be terrific at it, check it out❣️

Awww Thank you! I’ll look into it. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations @theladyregrets! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72