Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #37

Once again I use my creativity and time to participate in this contest that I really like: Zen Colouring Contest. This week we have a very peculiar template, at first I did not like it (snakes are not my favorite animals) but I wanted to color and see how I could entertain myself. And guess what? Now that I've finished it, I feel like I just finished my logo to set up a Chinese or Taiwanese restaurant.

This week's color was shades of greens, but as always, I use additional colors to find a powerful design.

Oh no! It seems that this trap of dreams, caught my desire to have my own restaurant

I hope you like it, my color suggestion for next week is pastel colors.

zenc.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love the Chinese or Taiwanese restaurant logo inspiration, very cleverly worded in your description about it catching your desire to own your own some day. The mixture of dark colours is highlighted by the green and yellow coiling snakes. It certainly looks like a cool logo for a restaurant. The themed background helps accentuate that by being very fitting!

Thanks for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Pastel Colours! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

This would make an awesome sign for a restaurant, very eye catching your beautiful art always is ❣️

Thank you, your comments are always so encouraging for people. And coming from you, a person who does an amazing job, it makes me feel very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48