Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #32

No doubt wait until the last moment to post your entry has something against: after seeing the entries of others you realize that you have to make a greater effort. I do not know if I really accomplished my mission, but friends, I like this bee.

The color of the week was shades of yellow, I put some. And I followed the natural pattern of a bee, if it is an explosive combination in sight, why not play a little with it? I hope you like my entry for Zen Coloring Contest # 32, and my color proposal for next week is Burgundy.

Drawing (10) (1).png

Sort:  

Wow, I love the textures of the honey within the comb, it has a very gelatinous and realistic look to it and the rippling outline adds a nice effect. The stained glass coloured look to the bee's wings is an awesome eye catching touch. The texture in the background really fits well too!

Thank you for participating and supporting the #zencolouringcontest. Sorry for the late reply due to technical issues.


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Burgundy as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

ZCawardTINY3rdbronze.png
3rd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize has been transferred, Please comment a link on the 'Winners Showcase' of the post you would like to receive the upvote prize for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41