Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #31

A new week of Zen Coloring means that we have a new opportunity to show you what we can do with color.

I think this is one of the stencil that I have taken the longest in coloring, and at the same time I have noticed that I have improved a bit in how I make my entries since the start of the contest. So I'm proud of that.

This time I was thinking about details like Egyptian temples, old styles, I do not know always my imagination goes to places that perhaps are not the most ideal. But here we are.

I like the solid color background full of small copies of the stencil, which give depth to the big drawing in the center. The colors of this week were the rainbow palette, I hope I have combined it satisfactorily with those same tones but darker and with touches of brown, gold and others.

I hope you like it, and wish me luck, with so many good jobs, i always need it.

zenk (2).png

Sort:  

I love the Egyptian temple inspiration that you went with, the repeating brown design in the background is an excellent touch. I really like that you coloured the outline in a pale orange, it makes the rainbow colour palette stand out and highlights the pattern of colours you created in each section!

Thank you for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

You're right! Once again I forgot, the color I choose is ruby

45431F5E-21F3-4EE8-B258-F9AE8F336D27.jpeg
This is just beautiful, I love the rainbow earth tones ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43