Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #30 -Oceanic Continuum

Friends of steemit, I do not know if we are in time of the zodiac sign Aquarius. I think we're about to start in pound. However, this template that brought the Zen Coloring Contest makes me think of aquariums, fish, the bottom of the sea, the little mermaid maybe? I do not know.

With the color of the week: shades of purple I have colored the template for the week of the @magiccleatus contest. Hope you like.

My recommendation for next week is brown.

zen (1).png

Sort:  

You make some really great points.

Thank you very much!

Super cute, I really like how you shaded the whale, creates a nice depth to the design.

Thank you very much, it is very kind of you to say it, that you always do incredible jobs.

I love that you coloured the sea sections pink and purple, it is very striking. The shading and colour of the bubbles stand out and breaks up the pattern nicely. The sea creatures colour palette is beautiful, I especially like the shading on the darker whale!

Thank you for your participation and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Brown! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thank you, it was very fun to color this beautiful stencil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84