Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #27

Hello friends of steemit and lovers of color. For the Zen Coloring Contest # 27, we have been challenged to use fuchsia to fill a beautiful template. And I, hands on, I got this result. I like the combination of color tones, this week it looks promising to appreciate the fuchsia art of all the participants. Cheer up, I hope you like my participation.

pretty image (6).jpg

Sort:  

I love the colour palette, it pairs brilliantly with the featured colour this week. The yellow and black breaks the stencil up nicely and the blue and purple segments blend really well with the fuchsia sections. The textures and shading add some cool effects, especially in the background!

Thanks for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Right, I forgot to place it. It should be the red wine color

I like the scales effect that you added to the stencil @stanestyle and the colours blend well. Nice!

Thank you very much, I have always liked the combination of blue and purple. On this occasion with the rest of the colors the background plays very well.

I like blue and purple combination too! :)

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Thank you! Very happy for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71