Entry for Zen Coloring Contest #26

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

hello friends of steemit and lover of coloring competitions. This week for the Zen Coloring Contest number 26, we have a new template to fill it with colors, this time with the prominence of the yellow color.

For this, ladies and gentlemen, I armed myself with ideas and creativity, and filled my entry with the style of a stained glass window, like those in some chapels or museums, or simply those you do for fun.

It's funny, but since I started participating in these contest I wanted to make a gradient of colors, from a dark color to its clear version, and this template was perfect to do it.

Here is the full color stained glass of this week. My favorite detail is how the flower (it also looks like a star) of the center has those details that make it look as far as it if is sewn.

ZenColouringStencil-Week-26.png

For the next week that I propose to use the aquamarine color.

Sort:  

I like the different colour gradients within the trapeziums and they really stand out against the yellow string curves and center flower.

Wow, I love the clever use of black and all of the pretty gradients, they work very well with the pattern. I also really like the stitched/sewn effect with the dots inside the flower and vines!

Thank you for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Aquamarine! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

I love that its colorful! 👍🏻 good job!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's beautiful, good luck!

thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73