Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #7

Hello, it is my first time with you, in this week where we remember the death and resurrection of Christ I bring my entrance for you.

editada rypo01.png

Regarding the color that I would like for the following week, it would be green.

hope you like.

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

I love the shades of blue you used, It's looking like a sapphire egg!

Thank you for entering!

Thank you, I'm glad you like it.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Ready, I'm following you ...

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Thank you.

Hi @rypo01, nice to meet another sister in Christ friend. Very excited to see you praise the Lord here! The three crosses in the middle are genius. I try and depict in all my artwork something about love, and a lot of the times I’ll add scripture. I do my ministry here without pushing. I entered a dragons egg in this one, then when I posted it I wrote similar words as you did, what Easters really about. Good luck, it’s quite lovely you got my vote sister❣️

Your words are very nice, I'm happy that you like it, and that's the way it is, that's what it's about, I'll be attentive to your publications, a hug.

Ahhh @rypo01 Love Hugs 🤗 thanks❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49