Zen Colouring Contest #17 - Geometric figure by @rizada

Hello, constellations! 😜

This is my ticket to the contest:

I really enjoyed doing decorating this image and I look forward to the next rounds, @magiccleatus!!

If you want to learn more about the contest, here is the link ;): https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-17-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

@rizada

Sort:  

I love the pattern created in the middle with your shades of the featured colour! I like the creative use of negative space in the inner zig-zag pattern.

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest, thank you for entering! I'm glad you enjoyed it and look forward to more.


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Thank you!!!

The translator fails me ... O_O But if I understood correctly, you ask me what color I would like for the next one. I would like the red

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48