Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #13: Flower Oscurity / By @rinixmax

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, this is my entry in the @magiccleatus contest. I hope you like my presentation.
DQmSkt9GkwWbKjywBBdpa8jq4wC7qtYdSr9xcccYL9JJvAc.png

I would like the orange color next week.

Sort:  

PENDIENTE CON MI ULTIMO POST VOY A REGALAR 1SBD

Felicitaciones por el Trending amigo. Me gusto tu arte.

I like the colour palette you've used, the red and pinks are unusual but work very well!

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest, thank you for participating!

(I had almost missed this entry. Please feel free to link your entry as a comment on the contest post in future weeks. I have linked it this time for you!)

I am very grateful to you for what you have done. I'll keep it in mind for the next occasion.

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

This is extremely attractive. Excellent use of colours. Good luck in the contest.

Thanks Well, the important thing is to have fun in creation.

Nice work @rinixmax, good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78