Sort:  

Wow, I love the textures you created in the segments of the lion's mane. The colours work well with your choice for the face of the lion. I really like the shading and detail in the eyes too, they are glimmering and encapsulating!

Thank you for your participation and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Phosphorescent Colours! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thanks for your good comment @magiccleatus. Lately I've had a lot of fun participating in your contests since I discovered them. Thank you for making them and motivating me to participate :)

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

¡Many thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86