Zen Colouring Contest #17

this is my entry!!! @magiccleatus

Since they are pastel shades, I used them as best I thought.

Ya que son tonos pasteles, los usé como mejor me pareció.

colouring contest 7.png

to enter the contest.
para entrar al concurso.

Sort:  

I love the pastel colour palette, the colours really compliment one another and creates a beautiful pattern. The pastel colour also reminds me of a roll of Refreshers sweets.

Thanks for participating and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Your post was featured in Thursday's @ARTzone!

Courtesy of @web-gnar!

super cool. thanks for using the artzone hashtag so that i could feature it

ZCawardTINY2ndSilver.png
2nd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize will be with you shortly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13