Sort:  

Wow I almost completely missed this one sorry. I love the colour palette you chose and that ribbon is very decorative!

Thanks for supporting the #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

(In future entry posts please feel free to comment on the contest post with a link to your entry. I have linked this one this time.)

thanks, technical details jeje...

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Do you want that your post notised by 4700 steemit user or get 30+ multi user account upvote on your post then send 0.300 @farhannaqvi7 This is a human service. I will appriciate If you use my service. Lets GROW UP TOGETHER and See other small beneficial package (Packages detail Post link availabe in my profile description) .If i disturb you please just tell me i remove my comment ...,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41